THE IDEA FUND TEAM

 

Michelle Marrocco

Project Support Team

michelle@benningtonideafund.org

Michelle helps Idea Generators develop their projects and submit their applications.

 

Elyse Belarge

Project Support Team

elyse@benningtonideafund.org

Elyse helps Idea Generators develop their projects and submit their applications.

 

Rachel Newton

Project Support Team

rachel@benningtonideafund.org

Rachel helps Idea Generators develop their projects and submit their applications.

 

Rebecca Raymond

Project Support Team

rebecca@benningtonideafund.org

Rebecca helps Idea Generators develop their projects and submit their applications.

 

Rory Price

Project Support Team

rory@benningtonideafund.org

Rory helps Idea Generators develop their projects and submit their applications.

 

Dimitri Garder

Fundraising Coordinator

dimitri@benningtonideafund.org

Dimitri works with investors to raise money for the Idea Fund.

 

 

THE STEERING COMMITTEE

Our Steering Committee is made up of local community and business leaders with specific areas of expertise. Steering Committee members are nominated and appointed by the Idea Fund's Investors and serve terms of up to three years. The current Steering Committee is made up of the following individuals, listed along with their area of expertise.

 

Dixie Zens (Abacus Automation), Business

Tim Payne (Southwestern Vermont Supervisory Union), Education

Kevin Bissaccio (NBT Bank), Finance

Bill Botzow (Vermont House of Representatives), Government

Denise Main (Sunrise Family Resource Center), Non-Profit Management

Sadie Fischesser (Vermont Agency of Human Services), Health and Social Services

Mary Lee-Clark (Second Congregational Church, Greater Bennington Interfaith Council), Faith-Based Programs

 

 

 

 

 

The Idea Fund is supported entirely by volunteers and donations. We do not have any paid staff, and all donations go directly to creating grants. If you would like to support the Idea Fund by volunteering your time or by making a personal donation, we welcome your help!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bennington Idea Fund